Log in
  • Home
  • News
  • MSU - Students, Scholarships and Program

MSU - Students, Scholarships and Program

23 Jan 2018 9:42 AM | Anonymous

Student Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to all student scholarship winners from the 2018 Michigan Turfgrass Conference.

MTF Scholarship Award Winners
Left to Right
Kenyon T. Payne Outstanding Student Award - Reid Rahoi
MTF Scholarship Chairman - Dan Lucas
Memorial Service Award - Tom Robbins
Two Year Sports and Commercial Turf Award - Adam Vecitis
Norman Kramer Outstanding Student Award - Elana Cadenas Rivas (Not Pictured)

What's Happening at the MSU Turfgrass Programs!

Please take a moment to view what is going on at the MSU Turfgrass Program.  Thanks to Dr. Trey Rogers for providing us with this material.

Michigan Turfgrass Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 27156, Lansing, MI 48909

The Michigan Turfgrass Foundation exists to promote safe, healthy turf surfaces for all Michigan residents.

Call or E mail Us

Office: +1 517 392 5003

E Mail miturfgrass@gmail.com


PO BOX 27156


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software